No, you are only charged for Registered Pro users that are current members of your account and then only when they host a meeting. If a user in a Team account has never accepted your invitation, been removed from your account, been assigned Basic, or becomes a member of another Amazon Chime account, you will not be charged. If a member of an Enterprise account has been given Basic or they have been Suspended, you will not be billed for that user.
For more information on managing users, see Manage Users
View the Amazon Chime User, Administration Guide and API Reference on the AWS Documentation site.
Find more information about the Amazon Chime solution, pricing, customer references, getting started, and other resources.